Personal
manager
Anastasia Butrimenko
in connection!
  • I answer all your questions about study abroad
  • I answer all your questions about study abroad
  • All these services are free!

Head office in UK
The staff - close to you

We work online, and stay connected with our customers - regardless of distance and time zones.
8 (800) 505-36-89 manager@efl-study.ru
Alice Thompson
Alice Thompson Founder
Email: alice.thompson@efl-study.com Skype: alice__thompson Phone.: +44 1323728932, +44 7856962030
Alena Ropaeva
Alena Ropaeva Executive Director
Email: alena.ropaeva@efl-study.com Skype: live:alena.ropaeva Phone.: +7 9189113247
Anastasia Butrimenko
Anastasia Butrimenko Assistant executive director
Julia Davidiuk
Julia Davidiuk Customer Service Manager
Email: yuliya.davidiuk@efl-study.com Skype: efl.yuliya.syomina Phone.: +7 9138439593
Maria Levchenko
Maria Levchenko Customer Service Manager
Email: maria.levchenko@efl-study.com Skype: maria.levchenko@efl-study.com Phone.: +7 9994512842
Valeria Goran
Valeria Goran Customer Service Manager
Email: valeria.goran@efl-study.com Skype: live:valeria.goran Phone.: +7 9876590785
Svetlana Kamolikova
Svetlana Kamolikova Customer Service Manager
Email: svetlana.kamolikova@efl-study.com Skype: live:svetlana.zvonkova Phone.: +7 9513877941
Elena Bakhrushina
Elena Bakhrushina Head of Finance Department
Email: elena.bakhrushina@efl-study.com Skype: efl_elena_bakhrushina Phone.: +7 9053330222

Send us a request and get a better education abroad.

We will take care of everything else
  • We answer all your questions about studying abroad
  • We help you choose the program based on your needs and preferences
  • We draw up the documents to enroll the school you have chosen.
  • All these services are free
Anastasia Butrimenko EFL manager is online
Entrance to the area of ​​agent