Personal
manager
Alena Guzik
in connection!
  • I answer all your questions about study abroad
  • I answer all your questions about study abroad
  • All these services are free!

Head office in UK
The staff - close to you

We work online, and stay connected with our customers - regardless of distance and time zones.
8 (800) 505-36-89 manager@efl-study.ru
Alice Thompson
Alice Thompson Director
Email: alice.thompson@efl-study.com Skype: alice__thompson Phone.: +44 1323728932, +44 7856962030
Alena Ropaeva
Alena Ropaeva Executive Director
Email: alena.ropaeva@efl-study.com Skype: efl_manager Phone.: +7 9173387035
Taliia Sadchikova
Taliia Sadchikova Customer Service Manager
Email: taliya.sadchikova@efl-study.com Skype: efl.taliya.sadchikova Phone.: +7 9178492428
Julia Semina
Julia Semina Customer Service Manager
Email: yuliya.syomina@efl-study.com Skype: efl.yuliya.syomina Phone.: +7 9138439593
Valeria Goran
Valeria Goran Customer Service Manager
Email: valeria.goran@efl-study.com Skype: valeria.goran@efl-study.com Phone.: +7 9876590785
Svetlana Zvonkova
Svetlana Zvonkova Customer Service Manager
Email: svetlana.zvonkova@efl-study.com Skype: live:svetlana.zvonkova Phone.: +7 9513877941
Alena Guzik
Alena Guzik Customer Service Manager
Email: alena.guzik@efl-study.com Skype: efl.alena.guzik Phone.: +7 9054718720
Elena Bakhrushina
Elena Bakhrushina Head of Finance Department
Email: elena.bakhrushina@efl-study.com Skype: efl_elena_bakhrushina Phone.: +7 9053330222

Send us a request and get a better education abroad.

We will take care of everything else
  • We answer all your questions about studying abroad
  • We help you choose the program based on your needs and preferences
  • We draw up the documents to enroll the school you have chosen.
  • All these services are free
Alena Guzik EFL manager is online
Entrance to the area of ​​agent